Toll Free Helpline - 1800 345 7157(Timing 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM on working days)


List of State Taxes

Sl# Name Download
1 State Excise
2 Profession Tax
3 Receipts Under Motor Vehicles Taxation Act
4 Stamps and Registration Fees
5 Taxes and Duties on Electricity
6 Levies at the Municipal Level

Copyright © 2018 Invest Odisha, All Rights Reserved.Term of UseRate this Website