Nodal Officers

Sl# Nodal Officer Email Phone Sector
1 Abhimanyu Panda apanda@investodisha.org +91-9437102262 Steel/ Ferro Alloys/ Sponge Iron/ Pellet & Beneficiation/Steel/ Stainless Steel Downstream
2 Malaya Kumar Panda mpanda@investodisha.org +91-94372 11275 Tourism/Infrastructure Projects
3 Sushant Kumar Kar skkar@investodisha.org +91-98610 69343 Food Processing/ Aluminium
4 Dibyendu Kumar Senapati dksenapati@investodisha.org +91-97782 15986 Aluminium Downstream/ Healthcare/Cement
5 Rajib Kumar Dhal rajibdhal@investodisha.org +91-99553 27527 Power/Petrochemicals/ Chemicals/Paper/Sugar
6 Surjeeta Behera surjeeta@investodisha.org +91-90300 46477 Apparels/ Textile/Fertilizers/ Pharmaceuticals/Plastics
7 Debadatta Pattnaik debadatta@investodisha.org +91-77510 76984 Ceramic/ Glass
8 Paridhi Agrawal paridhi@investodisha.org +91-78739 92555 Aerospace & Defense
9 Akash Das akashdas@investodisha.org +91-84205 82402 IT & ESDM
10 Siddhartha Pattanayak siddhartha@investodisha.org +91-98612 12345 E-vehicles
11 Deepak Singh deepaksingh@investodisha.org +91-96922 10100 Film