Nodal Officers

Sl# Nodal Officer Email Phone Sector
1 Abhimanyu Panda apanda@investodisha.org 9437102262 Steel & Steel Dowstream/ Metal & Minerals
2 Malaya Kumar Panda mpanda@investodisha.org 9437211275 Logistics/Manufacturing/Innfrastructure/Tourism
3 Sushant Kumar Kar skkar@investodisha.org 9861069343 Aluminium/Food Processing
4 Dibyendu Kumar Senapati dksenapati@investodisha.org 9778215986 Cement/Aluminium Downstream
5 Rajib Kumar Dhal rajibdhal@investodisha.org 9955327527 Power & Renewable Energy/ Chemical & Petro-chemical / Oil Refinery / IT & ESDM
6 Surjeeta Behera surjeeta@investodisha.org 9030046477 Fertilizer/ Plastics/Textile/Apparel/ Pharmaceutical
7 Debadatta Pattnaik debadatta@investodisha.org 7751076984 Ceramic/Glass/Paper
8 Paridhi Agrawal paridhi@investodisha.org 7873992555 Aerospace & Defence